Elena Nicoladis (Chair), Psychology
Laurent Cammarata, Campus St. Jean
Monique Charest, Communication Sciences and Disorders
Jennifer Dailey-O’Cain, Modern Languages and Cultural Studies
Tracey Derwing, Educational Psychology (Emerita)
William Dunn, Faculty of Education
Martin Guardado, Faculty of Extension
Kaori Kabata, East Asian Studies
Kim Noels, Psychology
Johanne Paradis, Linguistics
Leila Ranta, Educational Psychology
Anne-José Villeneuve, Campus St. Jean
Bryce Hoy, Psychology